Why You Should have a Strategic Lifestyle Part 3

Morning wonderful beings hope you slept well. If you haven’t grab a cup of tea or coffee yet I suggest you go ahead and do so.

Now with the continuation of my last post I talked about knowing what you want before you get it. 

Same thing applies with life, if you want something and you don’t have it yet, the only thing to do is add the ingredients necessary to make it manifest. 

What are the ingredients you ask,

Well first of all for example If I want a new phone, I go ahead and see the specs and reviews so that I make sure I get my dollars worth. 

So I will break it down like this, the first thing I look for in a phone is how good is the camera taking pictures and videos. 

I’m looking for anything in between 8 to 16 megapixels and 1280×720p video resolution.

Afterwards I look for processing speed to see how fast the phone is, then the design of the phone; how does it fit in my hand, how it fits in my pocket, where the volume button is located, power button etc.

So what I’m saying is, If you know specifically what you want it makes it that much easier to manifest! 

Strategic planning helps you prepare for anything. Why i think so is because of what i like to call 

 

 

 

 

Plan (A to Z).

So by exercising this process you always have a backup plan if the first one doesn’t work. 

I have something to do right now so stay tuned for the next addition of this amazing motivating and inspiring blog!

Stay beautiful people and remember you are super times 10! 

Enjoy your day and Dream big with the ingredients that make your dreams manifest!

 

 



Leave a Reply

